tetra-listener.git
3 years agoinotify monitor script master
Ruzicka Pavel [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:35:55 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
inotify monitor script

3 years agoprint squelch power level
Jiří Pinkava [Tue, 29 Sep 2015 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
print squelch power level

4 years agoupdate config documentation
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 3 Apr 2015 19:47:44 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
update config documentation

4 years agouse new branch
Jiří Pinkava [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:38:26 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
use new branch

4 years agolog into tmp dir
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 19:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
log into tmp dir

4 years agoAFC uses xlating module
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:58:07 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
AFC uses xlating module

4 years agosample rate is configurable
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 10:24:08 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
sample rate is configurable

4 years agoallow relave value for signal detection BW
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
allow relave value for signal detection BW

4 years agorename and refactor parameter
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 08:20:01 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
rename and refactor parameter

4 years agoupdate README
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 07:25:15 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
update README

4 years agoset-up ATD trought RPC
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 14:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
set-up ATD trought RPC

4 years agoallow RPC query on channel power level
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 07:45:24 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
allow RPC query on channel power level

4 years agoadd XML-RPC server
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:34:39 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
add XML-RPC server

4 years agocleanup config
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:40:42 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
cleanup config

4 years agocheck that downloaded codec source matches
Jenda [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 23:38:37 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
check that downloaded codec source matches

4 years agoDebug optimalizito, clearing....
TomSuch [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 22:17:19 +0000 (23:17 +0100)]
Debug optimalizito, clearing....

4 years agobash ready
TomSuch [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 19:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
bash ready

4 years agofix recieving script, id file
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:32:00 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
fix recieving script, id file

4 years agoless noisy vhen starting
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:07:21 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
less noisy vhen starting

4 years agofix parametrization
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
fix parametrization

4 years agoadd ATD configuration
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
add ATD configuration

4 years agoautomatic threshold detection for channel recieving
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
automatic threshold detection for channel recieving

4 years agofix AFC, missing average
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
fix AFC, missing average

4 years agoremove unused lines
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:58:41 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
remove unused lines

4 years agoallow more arguments to be optional
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
allow more arguments to be optional

4 years agoallow automatic gain control
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
allow automatic gain control

4 years agotetra-multi-rx: more sensible names for variables
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
tetra-multi-rx: more sensible names for variables

4 years agoadd list of build dependencies
Jiří Pinkava [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
add list of build dependencies

4 years agoremove fifo cleanup
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:26:59 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
remove fifo cleanup

4 years agoadd channel power printing support
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 12:26:08 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
add channel power printing support

4 years agoallow debug logging for reciever
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 06:00:50 +0000 (07:00 +0100)]
allow debug logging for reciever

4 years agoupdate notification email
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:14:26 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
update notification email

4 years agoparametrization of autotunning
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:08:13 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
parametrization of autotunning

4 years agoadd AFC option
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:27:30 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
add AFC option

4 years agoprint PPM when debug enabled
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
print PPM when debug enabled

4 years agoconvert demodulated data to bits
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
convert demodulated data to bits

4 years agoremove unnecessary args for osmo-sdr
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
remove unnecessary args for osmo-sdr

4 years agofix osmo-sdr arguments
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fix osmo-sdr arguments

4 years agoput args into parethesis
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:36:51 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
put args into parethesis

4 years agono error if directory already exists
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
no error if directory already exists

4 years agoupdate README
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:59:05 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
update README

4 years agoadd osmo-rdr args to config
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:54:32 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
add osmo-rdr args to config

4 years agopass osmo-sdr arguments to rx block
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
pass osmo-sdr arguments to rx block

4 years agoupdate list of monitors
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 15:50:16 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
update list of monitors

4 years agoadd squelch support to decoder
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:37:56 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
add squelch support to decoder

4 years agodecode all streams from bits
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
decode all streams from bits

4 years agoadd squelch
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
add squelch

4 years agoautomatic PPM correction
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 19:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
automatic PPM correction

4 years agoAFC: get freq error
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:35:06 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
AFC: get freq error

4 years agoparametrize multi reciever
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:49:25 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
parametrize multi reciever

4 years agomulti-rx: drop AGC
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
multi-rx: drop AGC

4 years agoadd gnuradio-only demodulator (include symbols to bits conversion)
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
add gnuradio-only demodulator (include symbols to bits conversion)

4 years agouse Brmlab's osmo-tetra repo with extra patches
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
use Brmlab's osmo-tetra repo with extra patches

4 years agosjit
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 23:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
sjit

4 years agohack to run tetra (not working)
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 04:08:02 +0000 (06:08 +0200)]
hack to run tetra (not working)

4 years agoadd SHIT
Jiří Pinkava [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
add SHIT

4 years agoclean up scripts (brutal rework)
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 05:20:54 +0000 (07:20 +0200)]
clean up scripts (brutal rework)

4 years agoadd build script
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 03:10:56 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
add build script

4 years agoadd submodule for osmo-tetra, bastibl port
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 02:24:51 +0000 (04:24 +0200)]
add submodule for osmo-tetra, bastibl port

4 years agoimport of Brmlab Tetra scripts
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 02:20:28 +0000 (04:20 +0200)]
import of Brmlab Tetra scripts