rp-celp.git
3 years agovoice_frame: fix parameter subframe indexes master
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:52:59 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
voice_frame: fix parameter subframe indexes

3 years agovoice_frame: add missing parameters
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
voice_frame: add missing parameters

3 years agovoice_frame: fix LAR export
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 20:16:49 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
voice_frame: fix LAR export

3 years agodecoder: add voice frame decoder
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 21:19:28 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
decoder: add voice frame decoder

3 years agorp_celp: fix and finish short time synthesis filter
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 23:09:21 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
rp_celp: fix and finish short time synthesis filter

3 years agovoice_frame: add stochastic gain decoder
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
voice_frame: add stochastic gain decoder

3 years agorework short term decoder (it works)
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 01:19:53 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
rework short term decoder (it works)

3 years agosimplify short_term_analysis_filtering
Jiří Pinkava [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 00:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
simplify short_term_analysis_filtering

3 years agoCZ CSV
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:49:24 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
CZ CSV

3 years agotest for 1000Hz
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:40:53 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
test for 1000Hz

3 years agofix reflection coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:19:33 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
fix reflection coefficients

3 years agoconvert values to numbers
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:33:11 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
convert values to numbers

3 years agofix LAR coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:47:58 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
fix LAR coefficients

3 years agoset LAR coefficients according specification
Jiří Pinkava [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:09:49 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
set LAR coefficients according specification

3 years agovoice_frame: decode LAR coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:56:57 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
voice_frame: decode LAR coefficients

3 years agosynt test
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12:57:53 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
synt test

3 years agoadd short term synthesis filter
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
add short term synthesis filter

3 years agoshort term analysis filtering
Jiří Pinkava [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 07:32:15 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
short term analysis filtering

3 years agotemporal windows shift
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
temporal windows shift

3 years agoconvert LARs to reflection coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
convert LARs to reflection coefficients

3 years agoLAR interpolation
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:57:17 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
LAR interpolation

3 years agoget quantized values for LAR indexes
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
get quantized values for LAR indexes

3 years agoadd decode method
Jiří Pinkava [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 18:49:30 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
add decode method

3 years agotool for LP analysis
Jiří Pinkava [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:52:52 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
tool for LP analysis

3 years agoLP analysis - compute LARs
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 19:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
LP analysis - compute LARs

3 years agoLP analysis - reflection coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
LP analysis - reflection coefficients

3 years agoLP analysis - autocorrelation
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
LP analysis - autocorrelation

3 years agocompute LARs
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 19:27:25 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
compute LARs

3 years agoreflection coefficients
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
reflection coefficients

3 years agoLP analysis - kick off
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:20:50 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
LP analysis - kick off

3 years agoinit
Jiří Pinkava [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 07:05:11 +0000 (08:05 +0100)]
init