jendasap.git
11 months agoremove old compatibility code master
Jenda [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
remove old compatibility code

11 months agoadd support for internal mailinglist
Jenda [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
add support for internal mailinglist

13 months agomatch only four-digit numbers
Jenda [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:48:15 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
match only four-digit numbers

15 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'vps/master'
Jenda [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 22:22:38 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'vps/master'

16 months agoMulti-account support, needs fixed members git as well!
root [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 14:40:12 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Multi-account support, needs fixed members git as well!

22 months agoadd brmdoor-integration
Jenda [Fri, 26 May 2017 21:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
add brmdoor-integration

23 months agopřidat web symlink do .gitignore
Jenda [Tue, 2 May 2017 21:57:17 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
přidat web symlink do .gitignore

23 months agoupdate příkladu
Jenda [Tue, 2 May 2017 21:49:09 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
update příkladu

2 years agogenprime
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:48:00 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
genprime

2 years agopush-cards: brmdoor-dole
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
push-cards: brmdoor-dole

2 years agoskript push-cards
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:16:27 +0000 (05:16 +0100)]
skript push-cards

2 years agoREADME: kartičky
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 04:15:10 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
README: kartičky

2 years agopodpora pro vstupni karty
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:55:49 +0000 (04:55 +0100)]
podpora pro vstupni karty

2 years agologging - use local directory web/
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:23:04 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
logging - use local directory web/

2 years agodokuwiki wrapper - zobrazit clenskou historii; nerozbit se na usernames s "-"
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:16:17 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
dokuwiki wrapper - zobrazit clenskou historii; nerozbit se na usernames s "-"

2 years agoparse - logovat clenskou historii z gitu
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:15:20 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
parse - logovat clenskou historii z gitu

2 years agorun - odstranena reference na borkysap
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:14:54 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
run - odstranena reference na borkysap

2 years agonotify - podrobnejsi vysvetleni
Jenda [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 03:14:29 +0000 (04:14 +0100)]
notify - podrobnejsi vysvetleni

2 years agoprint member id in /payment
Jenda [Tue, 13 Dec 2016 21:46:41 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
print member id in /payment

2 years agodokuwiki interface
Jenda [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:25:48 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
dokuwiki interface

2 years agocompare -- compare destroyed members too
Jenda [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
compare -- compare destroyed members too

2 years agochange README, move checked to config file
Jenda [Sat, 9 Jul 2016 10:49:33 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
change README, move checked to config file

2 years agoparse: do not count nestroyed members
Jenda [Wed, 4 May 2016 03:54:12 +0000 (05:54 +0200)]
parse: do not count nestroyed members

2 years agoenable member destroy
Jenda [Sun, 1 May 2016 22:03:02 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
enable member destroy

2 years agoallow for multiple credit statements
Jenda [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:10:09 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
allow for multiple credit statements

3 years agoparse.py: allow suspendstart from the future
Jenda [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
parse.py: allow suspendstart from the future

3 years agoscript to create nice symlinks nickname -> member id
Jenda [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 15:12:31 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
script to create nice symlinks nickname -> member id

3 years agoretry FIO download if it fails
Jenda [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 05:02:48 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
retry FIO download if it fails

3 years agoMrkva's crack, cosmetic changes
Jenda [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:13:54 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Mrkva's crack, cosmetic changes

3 years agoenforce licensing terms in Lite version
Jenda [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:10:07 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
enforce licensing terms in Lite version

3 years agodo not include Enterprise features in Lite version
Jenda [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
do not include Enterprise features in Lite version

3 years agomake it more enterprise
Jenda [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:50:40 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
make it more enterprise

3 years agoinit
Jenda [Fri, 11 Sep 2015 20:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
init